Cry 'Havoc!', and let slip the dogs of war

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cry 'Havoc!', and let slip the dogs of war

Post by PaganJoe/Noble on Wed Jul 02, 2014 1:19 am

So..Yeah..Unsure of where to start.

Born 14 of march 1986, to a lower middle class Christian conservative household in the south.[North Carolina if you must know]. 
Contrary to my raising, I am not a Christian, but a practicing pagan.[[look it up if you're unsure of what paganism is]  My name is Joe...so if someone wanted a similar name to mine..Go with MuslimAsim, wiccanwally, or something like that..  I cuss like a sailor, which is why I don't get on teamspeak..and the fact that my Computer is a piece of ...well y'know.  I like coming up with "colorful" insults when I get killed alot on the server.  I mainly do this because I find it funny.  If it offends someone, I'm quick to apologize and try and make things correct...provided they're not full of themselves. 

I work as a grocer, been at my job for 9 1/2 ten years..my grocery manager at the time introduced me to et..  Stopped playing a while..came back to it..b/c..yeah...The last clan I was in, was LZ[landing zone]..really liked alot of the people there..but..then things got convoluted and ridiculous with too much drama...and..no respect of the time I had put into LZ...and I felt abused by admins...I'd actually go in with a different name..and they'd be nice to me..use my regular name..and they'd be an arse...so..I had enough of that two-faced bull..and located another server..and found you guys.... So far, you guys are pretty cool.  I like how y'all do business..You let us get away with godawfulness..but..at the same time, what rules you do have, you stick to them.  I respect that.  But enough about you..more about me XD.  

By the way..I hate the shotguns....I think they should be made hilariously impotent..such as...one shot sends you flying across the map...