FUNBOY ET FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Don't take it personally,

+2
NeroQC
BusinessAsUsual
6 posters

Go down

Don't take it personally, Empty Don't take it personally,

Post by BusinessAsUsual Fri May 29, 2015 10:09 pm

Good tidings one and all,

You most likely have played with or against me over the past handful of months, so I'm not a noob to the server but I am a noob to the forum, so I figured I'd come on and say hi. I would like to stress that I've been playing the game for a long time and do not or have never used any scripts or hacks - I play on stock settings with the basic UI. I don't enjoy being accused of cheating by so many and will gladly post any settings or photos to prove that I'm simply a pedal to the metal type of player. See you on the battlefield!
BusinessAsUsual
BusinessAsUsual

Back to top Go down

Don't take it personally, Empty Re: Don't take it personally,

Post by NeroQC Sat May 30, 2015 8:40 am

Ohhh yesss Business, I like to play with or against you.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Welcome to our forum!!!!
NeroQC
NeroQC

http://www.ceptbiro.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Selene Sat May 30, 2015 1:35 pm

Hellow Smile
Selene
Selene

Back to top Go down

Post by Hashshashin Sat May 30, 2015 8:22 pm

Hi ... I don't like playing against you.  Stop killing me all the time!!!!!!

~Hash
Hashshashin
Hashshashin

Back to top Go down

Post by 6ixer Sun May 31, 2015 7:12 am

I thought you were a bot!   Smile

I can speak to Businesses playing style.  He plays SMART. Maximizing the characteristics of weapon selection with choicefull  character selections.
6ixer
6ixer

Back to top Go down

Post by trent5555 Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:38 pm