FUNBOY ET FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ADMIN ABUSE

+2
Ex-Gamer
obituary
6 posters

Go down

ADMIN ABUSE Empty ADMIN ABUSE

Post by Guest Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:11 am

HELLO TO ALL, MY NAME IS BiG! FROM CLAN /XP/, NOT TO LONG AGO I HAPPENED TO STOP BY AND CHECK OUT YOUR SERVER. SEEMS LIKE A FUN SERVER BUT ONE OF YOUR PEOPLE STARTED HARASSING ME AND TELLING ME I WAS BEING RECORDED FOR AIMBOTING. HE WENT ON INSISTING IM A HACKER AND THAT I WAS WARNED. NOW TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN (AND EXCUSE MY FRENCH BUT) THIS IS BULLSHIT. IVE BEEN PLAYING THIS GAME FOR MANY YEARS AND ONE THING I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT WHEN YOU HAVE A HOT HEAD ADMIN YOUR TRAFFIC GOES DOWN THE SHITTER. THE MAN THAT INSULTED ME IS [FBY] BEAVIS OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

ANY OF YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME TO CHECK OUT OUR SERVER IP: 74.201.57.70:27960 AND OR OUR CLAN FORUMS AND SEE IF ANYONE OF US USE ANY KIND OF HACK OR EVEN TO SEE IF WE ACT LIKE ASSHOLES LIKE THE DUDE THAT JUST WENT OUT OF LINE. SORRY FOR THE BAD INTRO.

THANK YOU.
/XP/BiG!/XP/
CLAN LEADER.

Back to top Go down

ADMIN ABUSE Empty Re: ADMIN ABUSE

Post by obituary Fri Aug 17, 2012 6:56 am

I need to see the video. I don't know you, or your clan, so I have no bias one way or the other. Obviously you are angry and that is not something we want in the ET community.

I would ask our admins not to accuse players in the chat until it has been reviewed to avoid this type of situation.
obituary
obituary

Back to top Go down

Post by Ex-Gamer Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:02 pm

Finally you're getting to know that noob Beavis. Once a noob always a noob. LOL

Ex-Gamer

Back to top Go down

Post by Noname(Est) Thu Sep 06, 2012 5:38 am